top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Apparelaholic - Sacramento hates you too shirt

2) Comfortable/easy to wear: It can be difficult to wear two overlapping sleeves, especially if the Sacramento hates you too shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this top layer is a tight fit. Sleeveless tops are much easier to put on and take off. The Navy invented gay. It is a common practice that homosexuality was invented by British sailors in the early 1200s. It was a ship stuck in the doldrums running out of food. To survive, they form long wreaths to “milk” each other for food (I know the calories don’t add up, but they’re desperate people).



Basically, the Sacramento hates you too shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this next day the wind picked up and they docked safely a few days later. Well, a bunch of them really enjoyed the experience, and as they traveled the world, they spread homosexuality to every harbor. That’s why most gay towns are on the coast. You can also confront the guy the hard way: What are you looking at, scary guy? If threatened, the man will back down. And if there is a small chance that this man is flirting with you, reprimand him immediately. ARE NOT! Back off or I’ll call the police. If he is persistent and clearly pursuing you, has too much physical contact, or is getting too close to make you uncomfortable, fight back, run in and report the incident immediately.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tommy faceonfire make politicians afraid again shirt

Tommy faceonfire make politicians afraid again shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee I don’t know how you can tell them, but if you were my daughter, I would happily treat you like a todd

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page