top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Apparelaholic - Skoda skull shirt

Stealing a library book is a stupid thing to do. The library lends books for free. If you don’t want your mom to see you with that book, you can go back to the Skoda skull shirt and by the same token and library without her. At NASA, they attend two meetings a day. One before lunch and one after. It was a constant stream of people walking to and from meetings. The subject of their meeting did not matter. They attend meetings and that is their primary function. It may seem that anchors don’t have much to do other than read from a remote prompt and look good, but anchoring is much more than that. My first producer explained the live news like this: “There’s a train coming in at 6:00. You have to get ready to get on that train. If you’re not ready, the train. still leaving, and you will always be on .he.” When I work at night, as a local reporter and presenter, my shift starts at 2pm. I should have read the paper that morning, so I know all the big stories, local or global.



2:00 p.m. – As soon as I arrived at work, I went straight to a staff meeting with the Skoda skull shirt and by the same token and chief information officer. Producers, exercise editors, and online people all attended. We discuss what’s happened since the morning shows, the stories we’re looking for, or the packages (series news or long form) we’re working on. The news director gave everyone a story for the next show and we got to work. 2:15- I often have to make phone calls to arrange interviews. I hope to have found someone who gave me the quick commentary and arranged a meeting with them. Sometimes I can be on the phone forever, or I have to go out and get a joint statement from a random person, an MOS interview, or Man On the Street.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Utopia means nowhere skull shirt

Utopia means nowhere skull shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee The Utopia Means Nowhere Skull Shirt presents a thought-provoking design that invites contemplation on the elusive nature

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page