top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Apparelaholic - Tennessee Basketball Lady Vols Classic Circle T-shirt

Stewart met then–veterinary technician McShane on a blind date at a Mexican restaurant in 1996, just one month after Stewart was fired from his show on MTV. “It’s a fairy tale from my end,” McShane later told Oprah. “I had just gotten out of a seven-year relationship. I was depressed, and my friends were trying to set me up all the Tennessee Basketball Lady Vols Classic Circle T-shirt Furthermore, I will do this time. After a bad date, they’d ask, ‘What are you looking for?’ I had discovered The Jon Stewart Show, so I said, ‘Someone funny and sweet, like Jon Stewart.’” As fate would have it, McShane’s roommate at the time was working as a production assistant on Wishful Thinking and played matchmaker when Stewart stopped by the set. In February 1999, Stewart proposed to McShane through The New York Times, having enlisted the newspaper’s crossword puzzle editor for help (among the clues specific to the couple? The answers to “Valentine’s Day Request” and “Recipient of the Request” were “Will You Marry Me” and “Tracey”).



Hathaway met Shulman, an actor-slash-jewelry-designer, at the Tennessee Basketball Lady Vols Classic Circle T-shirt Furthermore, I will do this Palm Springs Film Festival in 2008, through a mutual friend. Their chemistry was so apparent that Hathaway told her pal: I’m going to marry that man. “I think he thought I was a little nuts, which I am a bit, but I’m also nice,” Hathaway has said. “I knew from the second I met him that he was the love of my life.” While Shulman’s acting career hasn’t mirrored the same success as his wife’s, aside from a part in the 2015 Meryl Streep dramedy, Ricki and the Flash and producing Song One, which Hathaway also starred in, he has a jewelry line called James Banks. He even helped design Hathaway’s ethically sourced, six-carat diamond engagement ring when he proposed in 2011.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Washington Football raise hail shirt

Washington Football raise hail shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee The Washington Football Raise Hail Shirt is the ultimate expression of support for the burgundy and gold. This shirt f

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page