top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Apparelaholic - Who The Fuck Is Bearings Shirt

The victor for best original screenplay for her powerful thriller Promising Young Woman, Fennell was amazed by the Who The Fuck Is Bearings Shirt in contrast I will get this weight of her Oscar. “It’s very heavy!” she said. “But maybe I need to go to the gym or maybe I can use him as a weight. I’ve only ever held a pretend one.” She was asked about having described Promising Young Woman as a “poison popcorn” film and if she’d continue to make films in the same vein. “I don’t know,” she replied. “I hoped to make something that people would want to go and see. Part of it was that it felt glossy and feminine but it was discussing some very difficult and dark subjects. I think, probably, that is something I will do in the future.”



Alongside songwriters Dernst Emile II and Tiara Thomas, Grammy-winning artist H.E.R. picked up the Who The Fuck Is Bearings Shirt in contrast I will get this best-original-song Oscar for “Fight for You” from Judas and the Black Messiah. When a reporter mentioned she was halfway to an EGOT (Emmy, Grammy, Oscar, and Tony awards), she said, “There’s going to be an EGOT in my future hopefully. I’m super passionate about acting as well, so you may see me up here as an actress.” She added that her presence on the Oscar stage was “a message to all the young Black or Filipino girls that you can be up here too.”


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tommy faceonfire make politicians afraid again shirt

Tommy faceonfire make politicians afraid again shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee I don’t know how you can tell them, but if you were my daughter, I would happily treat you like a todd

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page