top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Apparelaholic - Write Like No One Is Watching Well Except For Joy Williams Shirt

The legendary Korean actor took home the Write Like No One Is Watching Well Except For Joy Williams Shirt moreover I will buy this best-supporting-actress Oscar for Minari, Lee Isaac Chung’s lyrical family drama. “It’s not happened just like that, because I’ve had a long career,” she said. “I’ve built on my career, step by step, so it’s not like, ‘Bam!’” Would she want to be in a movie with Brad Pitt, who was an executive producer on Minari and presented her with the Oscar? “That would never happen,” she replied. “With my English and my age [73]. I don’t dream an impossible dream.” She added that Pitt must have practiced saying her name because he didn’t mispronounce it. Another reporter asked what Pitt smelled like. “I didn’t smell him,” she laughed. “I’m not a dog.”



When she scooped the Write Like No One Is Watching Well Except For Joy Williams Shirt moreover I will buy this best-director Oscar for Nomadland, her meditative road movie that also won best picture, Zhao became the first woman of color and only the second woman in history to secure the prize, after Kathryn Bigelow’s 2010 win for The Hurt Locker. “I’m fortunate to do what I love for a living, and if this win helps more people like me to live their dreams, I’m grateful,” she said. When asked if she’d spoken to Bigelow, Zhao replied, “I had a group dinner with Kathryn Bigelow once and definitely fangirled big time. I’d love to talk to her if you have her email.”


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page