top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Apparelaholic - Yellow Labrador Dog God Knew I Needed A Best Friend So Me Gave Me My Labrador Shirt

Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, and Jon Batiste, the Yellow Labrador Dog God Knew I Needed A Best Friend So Me Gave Me My Labrador Shirt in contrast I will get this recipients of the best-original-score Oscar for the animated epic Soul, were asked if they would want to do a Broadway-musical version of the film. “I wouldn’t say no,” said Batiste, and Reznor replied, “I love it. Let’s do it. We’re going to start on that tomorrow.”Florian Zeller and Christopher Hampton won the best-adapted-screenplay Oscar for their drama about dementia, The Father, an adaptation of Zeller’s 2012 play Le Père. “I was raised by my grandmother, who started to suffer from dementia when I was 15,” Zeller explained. “It’s a painful process that makes you feel powerless, but I knew I wasn’t the only one [to have experienced it]. I wanted to share my emotions.” When asked about the difficulties he faced in adapting his work, Zeller said, “What we didn’t want to do was film a play. The challenge was to do something that was as cinematic as possible. We had to find a visual way to turn this into an immersive experience.”



Mikkel E.G. Nielsen walked away with the Yellow Labrador Dog God Knew I Needed A Best Friend So Me Gave Me My Labrador Shirt in contrast I will get this best-editing Oscar for Sound of Metal, the visceral story of a drummer who is losing his hearing. He described the film as a “passion project” and added, “The director [Darius Marder] told me that he wanted to give a deaf person the ability to see the movie as a whole and for me as a hearing person to feel like a minority. I loved that idea.”The Oscar for best documentary feature went to Pippa Ehrlich, James Reed, and Craig Foster for My Octopus Teacher, the heartwarming tale of a filmmaker who forges a bond with an octopus. When asked if they had a message for the human race, Ehrlich replied, “This was a unique opportunity to tell a story about love, respect, and awe between human beings and the natural world. Our planet is in trouble, and human beings are losing hope some of the time. It was about finding a more hopeful way of engaging with the planet. I hope that message came through.”


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page