top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Chalamet and chill shirt

Chalamet and chill shirt

When the Chalamet and chill shirt Apart from…,I will love this Zoom book events end, my mother will call. What did I have for dinner last night, she will want to know. Which friends did I see? Why is Biden not moving faster on climate change? Do I have fresh flowers in the house? I will patiently answer, but a piece of my heart will miss sitting next to her, feeding a fire, as we did in January, in Lahore. I will look out the window at Bilal working in the backyard, the sharp San Francisco sunlight hitting his laptop, obscuring his screen.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Utopia means nowhere skull shirt

Utopia means nowhere skull shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee The Utopia Means Nowhere Skull Shirt presents a thought-provoking design that invites contemplation on the elusive nature

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page