top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

I lick the salt swallow the tequila and suck the lime shirt

I lick the salt swallow the tequila and suck the lime shirt

The ongoing COVID-19 pandemic has had a huge impact on other respiratory illnesses, driving seasonal infections like colds and flus way down. If you were lucky enough to escape actually getting COVID-19, as I was (or were asymptomatic, as many of my I lick the salt swallow the tequila and suck the lime shirt in other words I will buy this friends discovered they were through regular testing), that means you might not be so well acquainted with your body’s internal illness signifiers anymore; and just as importantly, you might have real emotional trouble readjusting to even mild illness.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Utopia means nowhere skull shirt

Utopia means nowhere skull shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee The Utopia Means Nowhere Skull Shirt presents a thought-provoking design that invites contemplation on the elusive nature

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page