top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

I’m a slut bear shirt

I’m a slut bear shirt

There’s really no logical reason for me to have freaked about feeling sick earlier this week; after all, I’m fully vaccinated, and the I’m a slut bear shirt in contrast I will get this odds that I’ll be one of the very few people who get COVID post-inoculation are about 0.5%. A quick check of New York’s pollen count, plus a scroll through a Twitter feed full of people complaining about their allergies, made me intellectually sure I didn’t have any health issue that over-the-counter allergy meds wouldn’t solve. Still, as I gradually felt worse, my fear grew in direct proportion to its own irrationality. What if, somehow, I was in that 0.5%? I know COVID-related health anxiety is real, but like any anxiety, when it’s actually happening to you, it just feels…real and genuinely scary.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Veterans organizing institute shirt

Veterans organizing institute shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee She says to a supposed lover who has gifted her a gold bangle in lieu of showing up in person, “The last thing I need i

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page