top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Remi cruz unbothered cozy 2022 shirt

Remi cruz unbothered cozy 2022 shirt

Sometimes I clap my hands. I’ll often say “I’m a seal.” when I clap because I think it’s funny. If someone says something to me that catches me off guard, I’ll clap my hands so I can get back into the Remi cruz unbothered cozy 2022 shirt moreover I will buy this moment. Otherwise I have to walk away, compose myself and then return to the situation. Clapping is like a slap to my cheek, it puts me right back into the game. When I was a kid I used to chew the collars off of my shirts. My mother would replace but I’d just chew the collar off of the new shirt, so my mom gave up. There are pictures of me as a boy with chewed off shirt collars.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The working class is the arsenal of democracy shirt

The working class is the arsenal of democracy shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee The working class has always been an integral part of any democratic society, providing the labor and r

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page