top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Strangethrift right like you could find 3 wise men shirt

Strangethrift right like you could find 3 wise men shirt

I am so sorry for your loss. She’s waiting for you at the Strangethrift right like you could find 3 wise men shirt in other words I will buy this Rainbow Bridge. Apparently somebody there needed her more than you did, so she went off early to comfort someone else and then wait for you. But I’ll be crying tonight, because I know how much it hurts. I know I am a crying mess right now and only had her here a month. Her last owner died from injuries from a bizarre dog attack. Very sorry. You did your best for her. It’s hard when they pass unexpectedly, and so young, too. Tina was lucky you rescued her. ❤️ Wanting to be with the West and hating the West when it doesn’t happen is a typical Russian behaviour. One of our insecurities. We’re European and kind of Western (because we’re certainly not Eastern), but the rest of the West won’t have us. Hence the contradiction.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page