top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

The bird with the crystal plumage shirt

The bird with the crystal plumage shirt

I’ll tell you right off, I don’t know shit about economics. I quit school in the The bird with the crystal plumage shirt and by the same token and sixth grade . . . was a con artist, a teenage con artist. I want to show you there is a way of navigating these subjects that may be counter intuitive to you, an approach to understanding economics, politics, business, psychology, to just about anything people have opinions about. It’s not necessary to have studied a subject for years, or be a professional in the field, unless we’re going to make a career of it, or we have a particular fascination for the subject, why bother? We need only a basic understanding, a sense of an idea’s validity and value . . . the good news is, this information is readily accessible to all of us, if we know what to look for.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Tommy faceonfire make politicians afraid again shirt

Tommy faceonfire make politicians afraid again shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee I don’t know how you can tell them, but if you were my daughter, I would happily treat you like a todd

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page