top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

The fat electrician the metric system shirt

The fat electrician the metric system shirt

At work I rub my hands against side towels that I tuck into my belt, under my apron. Rubbing the The fat electrician the metric system shirt besides I will buy this towels with my thumb and forefinger takes my mind off of stressful situational and helps me concentrate. If I’m really stressed I’ll sit down and vigorously rub my eyes. Rubbing my eyes feels really good and takes the stress away pretty quickly. I was doing it one day and someone asked me if I was okay. I was like, ah, yeah, I’m just trying to relax. At the time I thought everyone vigorously rubbed their eyes when they got stress out. I guess they don’t.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page