top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Utsa roadrunners logo shirt

Utsa roadrunners logo shirt

I would absolutely wear a shirt with a message on it! I think it’s a great way to start a conversation and get people thinking about important issues. This isn’t a look that I’d put together put it seems to work for her. Not a fan of her shirt but love the Utsa roadrunners logo shirt but in fact I love this bag, skirt and her hosiery. Thoughts?? I agree about the color. I post from my iPhone so it’s hard to tell if her shoes are sling backs or not. I think they’re sling backs, right? Riding my bike is so calming. The repetitively spinning my legs makes everything right in the world, I relax and my mind wanders and wanders.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The working class is the arsenal of democracy shirt

The working class is the arsenal of democracy shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee The working class has always been an integral part of any democratic society, providing the labor and r

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page