top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApparelaholic Store

Yarn side of the ring vice shirt

Yarn side of the ring vice shirt, hoodie, tank top, longsleeve and v-neck tee

There are several places to get digitally printed t-shirts. There are also online stores that offer these shirts at a low cost and hassle-free with excellent product quality. My grandmother is truly the Yarn side of the ring vice shirt it is in the first place but backbone of our family. An honest, independent Scottish old lady who has been through everything you can imagine. We lost her in 2022, very suddenly, when she passed away at the age of 92. I also know she would not mind this story being shared, I have so many funny stories related to dear Nan mine.Anyway, she had a twisted hernia and as a result she never wore a bra. Like most older women, she sags a bit. We were at some famous coffee shop and she lifted her t-shirt to clean her glasses, and she winked at me! I say no! Put your t-shirt down, you’re winking at me!’ She replied “so what?” I’ll show it to everyone here if they want to see it! ‘

short and not aesthetically pleasing, I’m sorry. for some reason my Yarn side of the ring vice shirt it is in the first place but phone can no longer copy and paste and I live by copying and pasting for my aesthetics. I use she/they pronouns but I don’t really care. I don’t really have a name here but Mira looks pretty cool and it’s almost identical to my username, so right? Maybe I have one. I’m Dutch and autistic. These two things really have nothing to do with each other but I don’t want to make two different sentences. Oh and I’m a minor so keep that in mind okay?

Yarn side of the ring vice tshirt

likes: tan Shine Oneus Kingdom Bdc cooking and baking, playing Sims 4, my Yarn side of the ring vice shirt it is in the first place but dog, reading avocado and going on picnics (spelled right, I forgot)

Yarn side of the ring vice hoodie

My two all-time favorite songs are Miroh by Stray Kids and Here I am by Boys Planet. I never listen to them and avoid listening to them because when I do listen to them, I immediately start shaking and crying, which is hardly ideal at all. The first kpop songs I ever heard were zurui onna by onlyoneof and tamed by enhypen. I think it’s September 2022? About a month after starting my first group, the Yarn side of the ring vice shirt it is in the first place but kids lost their way.First, credentials. I’m bi, I’ve been out for 25 years. And let’s start the Yarn side of the ring vice shirt it is in the first place but “movement” right away because there are a lot of idiots and crazy people in there. Not most people, most gay/lesbian/bi people are no more neurotic than the rest of the population. But a plurality is quite powerful. These are the same people who easily become targets of cults and cult-like belief systems. Astrology is a pretty harmless thing. Vegetarianism is basically harmless. Others choose Marxism, and in Marxism there are oppressed and oppressors. And you feel like you’re being oppressed or they won’t let you stay in the club. You also have to feel that everyone who has the shortest stick in a fight is being oppressed. And since you have to be ideologically pure in your thinking, you can’t ask yourself “huh, maybe they’re just assholes?”

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page